Launching a Debut Novel in Middle of a Global Pandemic

Please welcome Alison Hammer to WU today! Alison’s debut novel, You and Me and Us, will be releasing on April 7th, a “heartbreaking, yet hopeful, story of a mother and daughter struggling to be a family without the one person who holds them together—a perfect summer read for fans of Jojo Moyes and Marisa de … Continue reading Launching a Debut Novel in Middle of a Global Pandemic