Help, and Join the WU Honor Roll

Want to help with WU’s upkeep and evolution?

Consider becoming a WU subscriber! Your small monthly gift will be applied toward the site’s expenses, including WU’s host, server, tech repairs, mailbox, advanced plugins, and more.

If you’d rather make a one-time gift, we can accept that through our PayPal account. Just visit PayPal and send your gift to As thanks for your generosity, we’ll add your name to our Honor Roll and link to the webpage of your choice.

Thank you to all who’ve dropped some dinero in the WU bucket. We are truly grateful for your support and couldn’t do all we do without you!

~Kath and Therese~

by Flickr’s woodleywonderworks

Affiliates and Corporate Supporters


Kristy Condon, for the WU logo

Generous Friends of WU

Monthly Subscribers

Emily Reynolds Antonen
John Askins
Deirdre Baird
V.R. Barkowski
Mari L. Barnes
Natasha Barnes
Rachel G. Bergman
Deborah Boone
Kennedy Brandt
Susan Breen
Flora Brown Associates
Kim Bullock
Sarah Callender
Candra Campbell
Susan Clark
Deborah Coonts
Stephanie Cowell
Linda Davis
Frank Delgado
Shelly Dippel
Jan Draper
Barbara Elmore
Georgia Erwin
Denise Falvo
Joy Feagin
Cynthia Fellowes
Meic Francis
Rae Francoeur
Joanne Godley
Tina Goodman
Joni Hahn
Jon Hammer
Nancy Scott Hanway
Andrew and Tonia Harris
Natalie Hart
Deb Harvey
Heart & Souls Books and Gallery
Robert Heinrich
Helen Hemphill
Samantha Hoffman
Norma Holtman
Fiona Ivey
Maurene Janke
Christine Javid
Ralph Jeter
Melody Jewell
Patricia Kahn
Brian B. King
S.M. King
Lindsey C. Lane
Carmel Lile
Mairi McCloud
Dan McGuire
Nancy Harris McLelland
Claude McMillan
Cynthia Dagnal Myron
Judi Neto
Nicole Newton
Kris Nichols
Jan O’Hara
JoAnn Paloni
Susan Paxton
Helen Pyne
Bethany Reid
Heather Reid
ROAR Magazine
Joan Z. Rough
The Scarlet Pumpernickel
Shelley Schanfield
Lori Schryer
Susan Setteducato
Melissa Shanker
O.L. Shepp
Aviva Siegel
Patricia Skalka
Lynn Wiese Sneyd/LWS Literary Services
Anyta Sunday
M.L. Swift
Karen Tomsovic
Stanley B. Trice
Bethany Valles
Stephanie Vanderslice
Carol Viens
Jocosa Wade
Jacqueline White
Rossandra White
Sandra White
Read and appreciated by Diana Wilder
Martha Williams
Timothy Williams
Sheree Wood


Gift Givers

Vaughn Roycroft

Sevigne Sevigne


Sharon Bially and BookSavvy
Elizabeth Dimarco, CEO, BooksILove
Lorin Oberweger and Free Expressions
Sara Stojkovic


Sharon Bially
Sarah Callender
Allison S. Corser
Kathryn Magendie
Yuvi Zalkow


John Askins

Aviva Siegel


Lisa Robinson Bailey
Chris Blake
Tom Corson-Knowles and TCK Publishing
Stacy S. Jensen
Cindy Angell Keeling
Brian B. King
Neroli Lacey
Bernadette Lincke
Stephen Lindenmayer
Michael Molony
Sophie Masson
Erika Robuck


Robert W. Adams
Anne Greenwood Brown
Lorena Cassady
Maria D’Marco/TigerXglobal
Renae Jones
Sophie Masson
John McLoughlin
Laurane Mendelsohn
Jennie Nash
Ann Reid
Lorraine Roe
Gerald L Zeitlin
Helen Zimmermann